16th Annual Super Stock Showdown

Thursday, 17 July 2014 00:00


B Feature 1   Top 6 Transfer to A
Row Car # Driver Hometown   Car # Driver Hometown
1 39 Robert Southerland Sallisaw, OK   X-15 H Palmer Muldrow, OK
2 64 Dan Leatherman Muskogee, OK   07 Taylor Carr Hector, AR
3 74 Kent Bright Sand Springs, OK   26 Gean Davlin Shady Point, OK
4 76 Chance Asher Muldrow, OK   17 Neil Johnston Fort Smith, AR
5 64L Jason Leatherman Muskogee, OK   57H Freddie Hogrefe  
6 7X Mikey Bell Quitman, AR   01 Jeremy Huffman Pea Ridge, AR
7 43N Tommy New Dover, AR   87 Johnny Mitchell Fort Smith, AR
8 14T Heath Teel Walnut Ridge, AR   19 Kyle Slader Muskogee, OK
B Feature 2   Top 6 Transfer to A
Row Car # Driver Hometown   Car # Driver Hometown
1 9H Kreg Dobson     KEG1 Jeremy Russell Jonesboro, OK
2 26D Dylan Davlin Shady Point, OK   14J Tj Moore Fort Smith, AR
3 327 Dale Richardson Muskogee, OK   12 Eric Beshoner Fort Smith, AR
4 35 John Coats Joplin, MO   38 Jessie Shearin West Plains, MO
5 1 Grant Davis Muldrow, OK   11X Ray Phipps Pocola, OK
6 D21 David Davis Walbut Ridge, AR   47 Randy Russell Fort Smith, AR
7 43X Dennis Schoenfeld Van Buren, AR   75M Randy Moses Muskogee, OK
8 64M Terry Muskrat Stillwell, OK        
A Feature      
Row Car # Driver Hometown   Car # Driver Hometown
1 1TA Tony Anglin Walnut Ridge, AR   4 Aaron Carr Greers Ferry, AR
2 32B Barry Daniels Dyersburg, TN   44K Robert Knowles Buffalo Valley, OK
3 21 Jason Pennington Qulin, MO   43 Scooter Scruggs Hensley, AR
4 3 Wyatt Hill Finley, TN   26F Cole Farner Gkenwood, AR
5 60 Chuck Knight Fort Smith, AR   17M Jeff Metcalf Watts, OK

Click HERE for Tri-State Speedway Super Stock rules!



Contact Us

1705 W. Race Track Road

Pocola, OK 74902

(918) 436-2914

(479) 806-4101