News & Updates

2015 Schedule

Sunday, 07 December 2014 00:00
All dates, sponsors and events are subject to change. More events will be added as they are confirmed! March 7 - Car Show & Play Day…
Last modified on Monday, 15 December 2014 15:51

2015 Classes

Monday, 11 November 2013 00:00
YOUR 2015 Tri-State Speedway classes will be: Pure Stocks Factory Stocks Super Stocks IMCA Sport Mods IMCA Modifieds
Last modified on Sunday, 07 December 2014 22:52

2015 IMCA License Application

Sunday, 07 December 2014 00:00
The 2015 IMCA license application is now available. Please click here to get licensed!

2015 Registration Form

Wednesday, 19 February 2014 00:00
The 2015 Driver and Owner Registration Form will be available soon.
Last modified on Sunday, 07 December 2014 23:16

May 24th, 2014 USRA Modified "A" Feature

Tuesday, 27 May 2014 00:00
You know, there are still some people who think Tri-State Speedway is a one lane, follow-the-leader track ... even with all of the photos we share to…

35th Annual Spooker Information

Sunday, 28 September 2014 00:00
35th Annual Spooker presented by Champ Hinton Enterprises and CSi Radiator. Here is the information for the 35th Annual Spooker presented by Champ Hinton Enterprises and CSI Cooling…
Last modified on Sunday, 19 October 2014 04:36

2014 USRA Modified & USRA B Modified Registration Form

Saturday, 23 November 2013 00:00
The legendary Tri-State Speedway, as it begins its 44th consecutive year of racing in 2014, will once again be sanctioned by the United States Racing…
Last modified on Sunday, 15 June 2014 03:25

$4,000 to win Battle of the Borders presented by JRT Trucking

Wednesday, 13 August 2014 00:00
Here is he official flyer for the JRT Trucking "Battle of the Borders" United States Racing Association ( USRA ) $4,000 to win Modified Special on September…
Last modified on Saturday, 06 September 2014 00:56

Enduro Series

Thursday, 17 July 2014 00:00
Click HERE for complete rules!        
Last modified on Tuesday, 23 September 2014 00:03

Bonus $$$ Up For Grabs!

Sunday, 02 March 2014 00:00
Do you want to win some extra cash? Who doesn't, right? In a joint effort to help area drivers make some extra cash each week,…
Last modified on Sunday, 30 March 2014 14:13

16th Annual Super Stock Showdown

Thursday, 17 July 2014 00:00
FEATURE LINE UPS FOR SATURDAY NIGHT B Feature 1   Top 6 Transfer to A Row Car # Driver Hometown   Car # Driver Hometown…
Last modified on Saturday, 26 July 2014 14:38

New TV Winners from Buddy's Home Furnishings

Friday, 06 December 2013 16:24
wold like to congratulate Joyce & Randy Lovell on winning the free LCD TV from the 34th Annual Spooker at Tri-State Speedway.
Last modified on Sunday, 09 February 2014 17:10

Oil Capital Racing Series sprint cars return!

Monday, 09 June 2014 00:00
OCRS Sprint Cars To ‘Double-Up’ This Weekend! Monett Missouri & Pocola Oklahoma Next Up   John Lemon OCRS Public Relations Tulsa Oklahoma (June 9, 2014)…

2014 Class Rules

Saturday, 28 December 2013 20:20
All of the class rules for the 2014 season for the Pure Stocks, Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, USRA B Modifieds and USRA A Modifieds are…
Last modified on Thursday, 13 February 2014 19:06
Page 1 of 2

Contact Us

1705 W. Race Track Road

Pocola, OK 74902

(918) 436-2914

(479) 806-4101